Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Rory was great and super helpful. He helped get me into me get into my first car and worked with me financially to make sure it was affordable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Amazing service!! The whole process was quick and easy and the customer service was great. Carl and Johanna were amazing and super helpful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Jason and Joanna were very professional, thorough, and courteous. Was a pleasure working with them both. Looking forward to driving my new car. Thank you both so much.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

My process was very easy and quick. My sales associate was friendly and professional. He knew his knowledge and if he didn't he looked it up and got all the information i needed.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Era la compra De mi primer carro, estaba asustada no sabía que esperar, así que fui aquí a ver qué tal, desde el momento en que llegue el recibimiento fue cálido por parte de los vendedores, hacen que tu espera sea comoda. Me atendió Johana ella es una excelente vendedora, muy profesional, amable que te da un acompañiento detallado de inicio a fin y toma el tiempo para explicarme cada paso, busco la manera de ayudarme y ajustarse a mi presupuesto, mi capacidad de pago mensual y así hacer mi sueño realidad; después de vario ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Although my husband and I typically purchase new cars, we were able to score an excellent vehicle with extremely low miles for a great price. In the past we were spend all of 6-8 hours at a dealership but spent a mere 2.5 hours with Errol our car salesman. Errol was polite, efficient and witty. It helped that we weren't indecisive but he made the process all the more better. Most of the time was simply deciding on a car/price we were interested in; the rest was easy and can be.I am unsure if we will buy another used ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020
 

Bought a used 2016 Equinox and thanks to Errol the buying process was a breeze! He was great working with as he explained all details and help me actually leave with a better car than I originally wanted. I would have wrote this review earlier but it's been having too much fun driving around thanks again Errol.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review