Patriot Autos Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.7 Out of 5 Stars on 1,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

850+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

100+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

200+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
So here’s the thing, I’m very new to the adult world. I have no experience in buying cars. I was so stressed out about buying my first car and Jason from Patriot Auto gave me a real piece of mind. As did the owner. This dealership is a trustworthy place to buy a car. The customer service is great, and they will tell you the facts. Straight up. Knowing that I had multiple people at bat for me when it came to being a newbie....was so reassuring and comforting. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Jason in particular was amazingly friendly and kind. He doesn’t think of customers as just another number. I truly believe that he has your best interest in mind. In most cases, people will try to screw over people in the military but this wasn’t the case. Thanks Jason!!!!
Blair Broadway
Submitted on 2020-08-01
The way my anxiety was set when I went to get another car. Jason and Ryan made sure I was able to get what I wanted at the price I wanted and even were able to help me find better insurance. I’m happy my family is happy and I absolutely love how patient they were with me and the whole process!!!!! Thank you guys so much for helping me!!!!
shania jones
Submitted on 2020-07-29
My experience at Patriot Auto was Awesome. from The time I walk in to Patriot auto..looking at their inventory Jason was there assisting me the whole way. He made me feel very comfortable and pretty much at ease through the whole process. I would definitely do business with them again.. and also very highly recommend my family and friends. You Rock !!!✨Jason✨ Thanks patriot Autos for making my car shopping and car purchase experience a Great one!! Valarie
Valarie Hurt
Submitted on 2020-07-13
Jason was very patient and helpful. He provided great service. My husband and I had to keep going back and forth on cars and Jason helped us get the car we wanted with a great price. I definitely recommend this place. Excellent service 👍🏼
Consuelo Rodriguez
Submitted on 2020-07-13
Steven is the best person to purchase a car friend. Honest, friendly and truly cares. My daughter and I needed a new car urgently. We showed up 10mins till closed and, Altho the end of the day, Steven quickly greeted us and asked how to help. He didn’t hesitate with any time and got our paperwork going. Happy to say we are driving home with a new car. Our payments are reasonable. We have a beautiful car and Steven and everyone at Patriot Auto made this family happy!
Desiree Valdez
Submitted on 2020-07-11
Bought a car after a bad car buying experience with another dealership. Errol at Patriot answered every question I had making the car buying process so seamless. He has my business forever!!! The only place I will buy cars from. Best customer around. Need a car go see Errol!!!
Shadana Davis
Submitted on 2020-07-11
Had previously went to another car dealership that guaranteed a car for everyone, but that was far from the truth. Now Patriot Auto is definitely about their business and they are not false advertising like the other establishment. I went to Patriot Auto with the same credentials as the first place. That alone says a lot and with that being said I am a very pleased customer who drove off the lot in a better car than I expected. The man that assisted is Steve who was polite, professional and very nice. I would and will recommend Patriot Auto to all.
Sheilay Chestnut
Submitted on 2020-07-05
Jason was very helpful the entire process. He was straight forward with me about numbers and at no point did i feel as though he didn’t have my best interest in mind. If you’re coming to Patriot Autos Jason is the perfect salesperson to help you find your car!
Nykia Benjamin
Submitted on 2020-07-03
Bought my first car Saturday with Jason & Johanna!! He answered every question I had; truly made my experience great. He’s so nice and really made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Johanna is such a sweet woman! She went over the contract detail to detail, which I loved. Throughout the waiting game, she continued checking on us. Actually, every staff member asked if we have been helped or if we needed anything. They have an amazing team!!! Thank you Jason & Johanna!!!
Kierstin Burton
Submitted on 2020-06-29
I had the absolute pleasure of being served by Errol. He was absolutely FABULOUS! I walked in with no appointment frustrated because I had spent all morning at another dealer and left with NO car. He was in the office alone and dealing with another client but was totally willing to help. He placed me at one desk and began the process all while still working with the other client. I was there for a minimum of 20 minutes before he came out and grabbed the keys to the car that I inquired about so that I could test drive. I was in and out in a matter of approximately 2 hours. The complete process. Paperwork signed Car cleaned and a very happy me! Thank you so much Errol for your patience and diligence in helping me to get on the road.
Shawndra Williams
Submitted on 2020-06-18
Great experience. The guy Errol helped me for buying my car. He answered all of my questions in detail. Great customer service u highly recommend this place.
Mamoona Chaudhary
Submitted on 2020-06-19
I overall had a great experience with Earl from patriot autos! He answered all questions I had and was very patient. It was very busy in here and he seen me within 10 minutes. This place also has the cheapest cars out there so i would recommend them.
Tyeisha
Submitted on 2020-06-12
Sales rep Jason is the best. Man of his word. Did exactly what he said he was going to do. Recommend him to anybody looking to buy
Ronald
Submitted on 2020-06-08
My car buying experience was great, the whole process including the trade in was smooth. Oh! and I should especially mention the respect that I felt from my sales agent, the office personnel. The whole process , in and out of the dealership was so efficient and fast. Thank you Patriot autos. Will come again.
Frontline worker
Submitted on 2020-06-03
I was in and out in 1.5-2 hours. All my concerns were addressed Errol was very accommodating. Errol F. needs a raise asap! Thank you.
Lilly Black
Submitted on 2020-06-02
Johanna is amazing! We have bought two cars from her. Each time she was patient, helpful, and incredibly respectful to our car buying needs. Purchasing a car can be (and has been, at other dealers) a stressful and intimidating task, but with Johanna, it was stress free and an enjoyable moment!
StacyT
Submitted on 2020-05-28
The customer service I've recieved from this establishment is second to none. I have to vehicles frome this place, now and both cars are immaculate. The customer service representative Johanna listened to my car needs and totally delivered exactly what I wanted. I reccomend this place to anyone looking for a new car....
Andre V Taylor
Submitted on 2020-05-28
Johanna was the best sales women everyone needs to go see her at partriot auto She did an outstanding job she’s the best go see her soon
David
Submitted on 2020-05-25
Patriot Autos is the best! Today marked the second time I've purchased a vehicle from them. Patriot does a great job of truly working with you to take care of your needs. Johanna was my Sales Representative and she was fantastic! Thank You Johanna and thank you Patriot Autos!
Joe
Submitted on 2020-05-23
Great service, price, and ease of purchase. Johanna was very attentive and pleasant to deal with. This is the third car we've bought from them and will continue.
AnneC
Submitted on 2020-05-23

You Can Count On Patriot Autos

BBB award