Patriot Autos Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.7 Out of 5 Stars on 1,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

850+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

100+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

200+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
My husband wanted to add a little economy commuter car to our Fleet of vehicles. Because it will be driving in the city a lot, we wanted something cheap so we didn't want to go brand new. We found this place online and it was well worth the half-hour Drive! Joe, our salesperson is awesome! He's straightforward, has a great personality, and is very patient! If you're looking to buy a good used car for a new driver in your household or if you're looking to replace one for yourself, definitely check out Patriot auto! And ask for Joe Frey!!
Carissa Michelle Nisewaner
Submitted on 2020-11-19
I would like to say . Earl is the best ever !!! Earl help me out in sooo many ways !! He was very very very patient with me. He was patient with me like nobody never been .. his customer service is beyond 10 it’s a 20 !!! He kept it real with me , he was honest he tried his best to lower the price for me he got me the car I absolutely love. And I was able to do an trade in with an 2006. Earl called everyday just to make sure everything was okay and after the purchase he still called to see if everything is okay with the car. Please this is the best and I’m so in love with this place. Thank you and I’ll most definitely recommend to the whole wide world. Thanks earl your the best
Jasmine Gamble
Submitted on 2020-10-30
Joe Frey 10 Stars if I Could!! I just purchased my second vehicle with Patriot Autos. I will continue to be a dedicated customer because they took a chance with me when no other dealership would . The sales reps are awesome!. I got a great vehicle in 2018. A 2015 Jeep with only 56k miles on it. Yesterday I purchased A 2016 Chevy Equinox with 26k miles on it. Joe Frey was my sales rep. He is absolutely the best. Joe made sure everything was taken care of and gave me advice as far the car. He also gave me the greatest financial advice that I am going to actually look into tomorrow. My experience with Patriot Autos is nothing but positive. I am looking forward to my next purchase. If anyone is in the market to purchase a vehicle please go to Patriot Autos first. I'm sure you will drive away happy in your new car!! ASK for JOE FREY!!!!
Teonda N
Submitted on 2020-10-20
Jason is a life saver. I am very thankful for everything he did to get me set up. I am never looking back now he is very kind and helpful. I am grateful for a second chance. Very grateful from the depth of my heart.
V T
Submitted on 2020-10-07
Joe Frey was awesome, he was able to get me a better car than I was expecting. He explained everything to me which I am very grateful for. I definitely recommend anyone to go to him if you come here to get a car especially if you are getting your first car
Jerome Patterson
Submitted on 2020-09-26
Brenda, Five Star She is kind when dealing with customers and has excellent expertise in her job. It's my first time buying a car and I didn't know the exact procedure for Loan. I was not good at English and had no basic knowledge because I was a foreigner. However, Brenda kindly explained not only how to use Loan but also the necessary documents for car purchases using accurate and easy-to-understand words. I really appreciate Brenda, and if I need more cars later, I'll go to Brenda. I think it's worth more than 5 stars for Brenda
taekyung ryu
Submitted on 2020-09-24
My experience at Patriot Auto was nothing short of amazing! I was extremely nervous but Ms. Brenda was incredible. We laughed the entire time which helped me feel comfortable and the process was super easy! I definitely recommend Patriot Auto if you are looking for great customer service and reliable transportation! Thanks again Ms. Brenda and the patriot auto family!
Brichauna Stanback
Submitted on 2020-09-23
I purchased my Jeep from you guys a year ago after being referred from the USAA site. One year later I still believe I found the best vehicle at the best price! I tell people what I paid and they can’t believe it. Not to mention service from beginning to end was fantastic! Keep up the great work👍
A-A-ron YOLO
Submitted on 2020-09-20
Earl Fortson was fun and entertaining Good customer service
Bessie Williams
Submitted on 2020-09-17
Errol was an outstanding help when it came to getting my car. 10/10 recommended to come here u promise you won't be let down.
Brandon Jennings
Submitted on 2020-09-15
Very Friendly and knowledgeable. Errol made it his business to help me through the whole process. You can tell he loves his job. If you're looking for a new vehicle call Errol he'll make it his business to get you what you need and can afford.
Nikki Burrell
Submitted on 2020-09-30
Brenda was top notch with everything that needed to be done to get me in a vehicle. She was personable and understood my needs. Kept in touch with me throughout the process!! Excellent in all categories as a sales lady.
Gwen S.
Submitted on 2020-09-29
Greetings, my name is Mrs. Marcia Ragin. My husband and I was going car shopping,we decided to stop at Patriots Motors,that was played on the commercial of 95.9 FM. Once we arrived at Patriots Motors we was greeted by Jason, with a friendly, respectful, easy going salesman. Jason took his time with us with no rush, no pressure, he showed us multiple cars. Also, he recommended the Volkswagen, also took his time and showed us the ends and out about the vehicle. Jason started the process of the vehicle sale and all went smooth. The experience was good and I WILL RECOMMEND my friends and family to purchase a car at Patriots Motors.
Mrs. Marcia Ragin
Submitted on 2020-09-29
The experience was great, they really helped be able to leave with a car that I wanted. Brenda was really nice and great with helping me select a car
Darryl Cromwell
Submitted on 2020-09-28
Very helpful staff. Also very friendly. Brenda was able to answer all of my questions. I am glad that I purchased my car from them. I highly reccomend them.
Alex
Submitted on 2020-09-28
My experience at Patriot Auto was nothing short of amazing! I was extremely nervous but Ms. Brenda was incredible. We laughed the entire time which helped me feel comfortable and the process was super easy! I definitely recommend Patriot Auto if you are looking for great customer service and reliable transportation! Thanks again Ms. Brenda and the patriot auto family!
Brichauna
Submitted on 2020-09-26
Nothing short of excellence, everyone was so professional and helpful. Brenda got me in a car that fit my style. Thanks patriots auto for everything. You blessed me and my family with clean ride.
Kimberly B
Submitted on 2020-09-22
My experience today was awesome with Mr Fortson. He explained any challenges I had and help to obtain a reliable vehicle. Thank you Mr Fortson
Errol Fortson
Submitted on 2020-09-07
Brenda listened to what we wanted and helped us find exactly what we wanted ! She was very helpful and had great customer service !
Skyler Fitzgerald
Submitted on 2020-09-05
Worked with Jason who was very patient with me in understanding my wants and got me the car that I wanted. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Rienna Walker
Submitted on 2020-08-31

You Can Count On Patriot Autos

BBB award