Patriot Autos Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.7 Out of 5 Stars on 1,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

850+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

100+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

200+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
Errol was an outstanding help when it came to getting my car. 10/10 recommended to come here u promise you won't be let down.
Brandon Jennings
Submitted on 2020-09-15
Errol went above and beyond to get me a car, I will work with him over and over again. Diligent and persistent. I love patriot Autos❤️❤️
Juliet Ify
Submitted on 2020-09-08
I had a great experience @ Patriot Auto! Errol Fortson provided me with top level customer service today and I’m ecstatic about my new vehicle! It’s exactly what I wanted, an they are true to what they say about helping everyone get a vehicle also. I would definitely recommend him an the company to my friends and family.
Angie Jackson
Submitted on 2020-08-18
Jason was so amazing to my Dad and I. He was great from the start. He was very professional, friendly and helpful. He was determined to get me into the car I love! He is absolutely wonderful! If you go to Patriot Auto, definitely ask for him! He and the whole staff treated as like family. Thank you for my new car Jason! I absolutely love it!!!!!
Mendy Russ
Submitted on 2020-08-15
So here’s the thing, I’m very new to the adult world. I have no experience in buying cars. I was so stressed out about buying my first car and Jason from Patriot Auto gave me a real piece of mind. As did the owner. This dealership is a trustworthy place to buy a car. The customer service is great, and they will tell you the facts. Straight up. Knowing that I had multiple people at bat for me when it came to being a newbie....was so reassuring and comforting. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Jason in particular was amazingly friendly and kind. He doesn’t think of customers as just another number. I truly believe that he has your best interest in mind. In most cases, people will try to screw over people in the military but this wasn’t the case. Thanks Jason!!!!
Blair Broadway
Submitted on 2020-08-01
The way my anxiety was set when I went to get another car. Jason and Ryan made sure I was able to get what I wanted at the price I wanted and even were able to help me find better insurance. I’m happy my family is happy and I absolutely love how patient they were with me and the whole process!!!!! Thank you guys so much for helping me!!!!
shania jones
Submitted on 2020-07-29
My experience at Patriot Auto was Awesome. from The time I walk in to Patriot auto..looking at their inventory Jason was there assisting me the whole way. He made me feel very comfortable and pretty much at ease through the whole process. I would definitely do business with them again.. and also very highly recommend my family and friends. You Rock !!!✨Jason✨ Thanks patriot Autos for making my car shopping and car purchase experience a Great one!! Valarie
Valarie Hurt
Submitted on 2020-07-13
Jason was very patient and helpful. He provided great service. My husband and I had to keep going back and forth on cars and Jason helped us get the car we wanted with a great price. I definitely recommend this place. Excellent service 👍🏼
Consuelo Rodriguez
Submitted on 2020-07-13
Steven is the best person to purchase a car friend. Honest, friendly and truly cares. My daughter and I needed a new car urgently. We showed up 10mins till closed and, Altho the end of the day, Steven quickly greeted us and asked how to help. He didn’t hesitate with any time and got our paperwork going. Happy to say we are driving home with a new car. Our payments are reasonable. We have a beautiful car and Steven and everyone at Patriot Auto made this family happy!
Desiree Valdez
Submitted on 2020-07-11
Bought a car after a bad car buying experience with another dealership. Errol at Patriot answered every question I had making the car buying process so seamless. He has my business forever!!! The only place I will buy cars from. Best customer around. Need a car go see Errol!!!
Shadana Davis
Submitted on 2020-07-11
My experience today was awesome with Mr Fortson. He explained any challenges I had and help to obtain a reliable vehicle. Thank you Mr Fortson
Errol Fortson
Submitted on 2020-09-07
Brenda listened to what we wanted and helped us find exactly what we wanted ! She was very helpful and had great customer service !
Skyler Fitzgerald
Submitted on 2020-09-05
Worked with Jason who was very patient with me in understanding my wants and got me the car that I wanted. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Rienna Walker
Submitted on 2020-08-31
Excellent/.Errol Was very helpful and knowledgable and encouraging,smart,and won’t give up and got me the car that I wanted with a prime bank and good rates
Robert winder
Submitted on 2020-08-17
Not only was Kevin good to deal with, everyone involved including manager did everything possible for us to be able to drive the car off the lot quickly without delay.
M.M.S
Submitted on 2020-08-14
One hour was all it took In and out Jason is the manThe staff was a breath of fresh airNo problems at all They take care of your needs and don’t bs with telling u all you need to know. Put me in something great and I can’t be more satisfied. If u looking for a car or truck this is most definitely the place to go to hands down.
Kim G
Submitted on 2020-08-09
I reached out to patriot autos for my first car and Errol (Earl) helped me the entire way. He made sure I was in and out and that I understood the entire process thoroughly.
Dayè E
Submitted on 2020-08-02
I reached out to patriot autos for my first car and Errol (Earl) helped me the entire way. He made sure I was in and out and that I understood the entire process thoroughly.
Dayè E
Submitted on 2020-08-02
I reached out to patriot autos for my first car and Errol (Earl) helped me the entire way. He made sure I was in and out and that I understood the entire process thoroughly.
Dayè E
Submitted on 2020-08-02
I reached out to patriot autos for my first car and Errol (Earl) helped me the entire way. He made sure I was in and out and that I understood the entire process thoroughly.
Dayè E
Submitted on 2020-08-02

You Can Count On Patriot Autos

BBB award