Patriot Autos Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.7 Out of 5 Stars on 1,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

850+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

100+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

200+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
I love Patriot Autos! Today marked the second time I've bought a car from them. Always the best customer service and they make sure your needs are taken care of. Johanna was my Sales Representative and she did a fantastic job! She was kind, respectful, and answered all of my questions. This is the place to go to buy a great car for a great price!
Joe Caplan
Submitted on 2020-05-23
It is so uncommon to find such a friendly and efficient car dealership. The owners are passionate about providing quality cars with fantastic service which reflects in their employees services. Specifically, Edwin provided exceptional customer service and was able to get me into my dream car. I will be recommending patriot auto to all my friends and family. Thank you so much patriot auto!
Jake Orpin
Submitted on 2020-05-22
The service is AWESOME! I was searching for used vehicles online and Patriot Auto was one of the choices. I read the reviews and they were spot on...Patriot Auto is a AWESOME place to buy your New Used Vehicle. Special THANK YOU to Jason Francis for helping me get the Nissan Rogue I wanted.
Trîna Weathers
Submitted on 2020-05-08
The service is AWESOME! I was searching for used vehicles online and Patriot Auto was one of the choices. I read the reviews and they were spot on...Patriot Auto is a AWESOME place to buy your New Used Vehicle. Special THANK YOU to Jason Francis for helping me get the Nissan Rogue I wanted.
Trîna Weathers
Submitted on 2020-05-08
I had a great experience while buying a car at patriot auto. Sales rep Joe Frey is amazing! He helped work out a sweet deal on the car my wife and I bought today. Definitely recommending to others who are looking for a great deal on a nice car.
base bully
Submitted on 2020-05-06
Thank you Patriot Autos team! And special thanks to my good brother Jason, who got the whole process going. He made sure I drove off with the car I walked in to discuss. Not once did this team make me feel bad about my situation but instead did everything they could to see a happy customer. And Johanna, thank you. Very friendly making the the closing deal as easy and smooth as possible. Great team, very professional. Thank you!
Donte Brightman
Submitted on 2020-05-05
When I arrived at Patriot Autos, I was a bit worried because the car I wanted wasn't there. After speaking with Johanna, she put my mind at ease. Johanna asked that the car be expedited and she kept in constant communication with me as well as answering any questions I had. I was able to come in and test drive and purchase the car 2 days later. Johanna and Jason (helped me with my paperwork) were very professional and a pleasure to work with. When you come to Patriot Autos please ask for Johanna or Jason. You won't be disappointed.
Sagittarian J Allday
Submitted on 2020-04-27
When I arrived at Patriot Autos, I was a bit worried because the car I wanted wasn't there. After speaking with Johanna, she put my mind at ease. Johanna asked that the car be expedited and she kept in constant communication with me as well as answering any questions I had. I was able to come in and test drive and purchase the car 2 days later. Johanna and Jason (helped me with my paperwork) were very professional and a pleasure to work with. When you come to Patriot Autos please ask for Johanna or Jason. You won't be disappointed.
Janai H.
Submitted on 2020-04-27
It was a very relaxed and easy going environment and it made me feel very comfortable. They were super helpful. I walked in with no reservation or scheduled test drive and they immediately were able to get the process going in no time. Johanna was very nice and made the buying process super simple. They have a great inventory and great people.
Utmos Fear
Submitted on 2020-03-21
My experience with Patriot Autos was awesome!! Excellent customer service, everyone was very friendly. They don’t make you feel nervous about the process, quite the contrary, they assure you that everything will work out. Special shout out to Rory, you made my day fun and made sure I got the car I came for😊 Jason, my appreciation to you for your kindness and help (Good looking out on the insurance/Greatly appreciated) And last but not least, Marilyn you were awesome helping me with my paperwork. I loved your self explanations😂 So to anyone looking for a vehicle and you want to feel comfortable and like you do matter, HEAD ON DOWN TO PATRIOT AUTO!!!
Rhonda Coker
Submitted on 2020-03-02
My car buying experience was great, the whole process including the trade in was smooth. Oh! and I should especially mention the respect that I felt from my sales agent, the office personnel. The whole process , in and out of the dealership was so efficient and fast. Thank you Patriot autos. Will come again.
Frontline worker
Submitted on 2020-06-03
I was in and out in 1.5-2 hours. All my concerns were addressed Errol was very accommodating. Errol F. needs a raise asap! Thank you.
Lilly Black
Submitted on 2020-06-02
Johanna is amazing! We have bought two cars from her. Each time she was patient, helpful, and incredibly respectful to our car buying needs. Purchasing a car can be (and has been, at other dealers) a stressful and intimidating task, but with Johanna, it was stress free and an enjoyable moment!
StacyT
Submitted on 2020-05-28
The customer service I've recieved from this establishment is second to none. I have to vehicles frome this place, now and both cars are immaculate. The customer service representative Johanna listened to my car needs and totally delivered exactly what I wanted. I reccomend this place to anyone looking for a new car....
Andre V Taylor
Submitted on 2020-05-28
Johanna was the best sales women everyone needs to go see her at partriot auto She did an outstanding job she’s the best go see her soon
David
Submitted on 2020-05-25
Patriot Autos is the best! Today marked the second time I've purchased a vehicle from them. Patriot does a great job of truly working with you to take care of your needs. Johanna was my Sales Representative and she was fantastic! Thank You Johanna and thank you Patriot Autos!
Joe
Submitted on 2020-05-23
Great service, price, and ease of purchase. Johanna was very attentive and pleasant to deal with. This is the third car we've bought from them and will continue.
AnneC
Submitted on 2020-05-23
I went to Patriot Auto and Earl assisted me with getting a car. He was very patient with me and help me into a nice car. I recommend Patriot Auto and don’t forget to ask for Earl.
Jaeda
Submitted on 2020-05-23
I decided to go to check out the inventory. I needed to replace my vehicle, but wasn’t sure I was ready to commit. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The office adhered to the current restrictions due to the pandemic. I want to send a special thank you to Jason F. for all of your assistance!
Chanchan75
Submitted on 2020-05-22
My sales person Jason was super helpful today. Great personality and very helpful. I would recommend anyone to work with him he won't put you in just anything
Patriot Auto
Submitted on 2020-05-20

You Can Count On Patriot Autos

BBB award