Patriot Autos Rocks!

Google reviews

Don't Take Our Word For It
Check Out Our Reviews!

4.7 Out of 5 Stars on 1,000+ Reviews

Google reviews
4.70/5.0

850+ Google Reviews

View Reviews
Facebook reviews
4.70/5.0

100+ Facebook Reviews

View Reviews
Cars.com reviews
4.8/5.0

200+ Cars Reviews

View Reviews
Thank you Errol. You are extremely professional. Very patient. You took the time to explain important information to my son. Watching him getting educated by you as it relates to financing a vehicle made me happy to witness. I am thankful that he encountered you in this process as it is his first time financing a vehicle. Great Job!!! Congratulations to my son!
Sharon Pinkney
Submitted on 2021-05-29
I was helped By Errol he gave me a call set up a good time for me to come in . He was very helpful and versatile when I arrived he showed me around the lot help me get the Vehicle I wanted we finished the whole process very efficiently in one day he went above and beyond with his service. The rest of the staff were all attentive and friendly even though I wasn't working with them they all treated me well. I am happy with my purchase. ERROL would get my service again or anyone I know in the need of a vehicle.
Crazywaynebrain
Submitted on 2021-05-19
Joe Frey is one of the best if not the only sales person I would recommend. He makes everything so easy to understand and comprehend. Very personable and professional. He deserves a great deal more than 5 stars. I appreciate sales reps like him
Amber Carlton
Submitted on 2021-03-12
I am going to give my experience a five star just for Errol (Salesman). After having issues with my first salesman. Errol stepped in showed me around the car lot to see which car I would like to purchase. He was great with defusing the situation that the first sales guy started. He was even able to get me a great price on the car. I left there feeling great and with a new car. His level of customer service is excellent and extraordinary!
Sha B.
Submitted on 2021-03-07
Joe Frey is awesome. Seriously! He wasn’t pushy or anything he allowed me to say what I was looking for and he got me into it! I showed up before the lot officially opened. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. I got into a great car with reasonable payments. Check out Joe! Thank you.
Jade Griffiths
Submitted on 2021-01-20
Errol was our sales representative. He was very helpful, transparent, provided us with clear prices for out the door total cost. No pushy sales tricks and provided us with time to make an informed decision. We were able to test drive, the car was detailed, paperwork, contract and out the door with in two hours. The fastest time I have had in a dealership. I would recommend to take a look. Thanks Al and Martha
Martha Padilla
Submitted on 2021-01-11
Joe was amazing he worked diligently to get me a great car. Great deal on a almost new car. Just the warranty alone is incredible. I would tell anyone to go see him and the cars he has. Everything is in house. They will sell you a car in top condition guaranteed. The experience was one for the books. You won't be disappointed in what you find at this place and the people are just freaking awesome. Thanks Joe you definitely deserve to be in top!
Heather Kimble
Submitted on 2020-12-12
My husband wanted to add a little economy commuter car to our Fleet of vehicles. Because it will be driving in the city a lot, we wanted something cheap so we didn't want to go brand new. We found this place online and it was well worth the half-hour Drive! Joe, our salesperson is awesome! He's straightforward, has a great personality, and is very patient! If you're looking to buy a good used car for a new driver in your household or if you're looking to replace one for yourself, definitely check out Patriot auto! And ask for Joe Frey!!
Carissa Michelle Nisewaner
Submitted on 2020-11-19
I would like to say . Earl is the best ever !!! Earl help me out in sooo many ways !! He was very very very patient with me. He was patient with me like nobody never been .. his customer service is beyond 10 it’s a 20 !!! He kept it real with me , he was honest he tried his best to lower the price for me he got me the car I absolutely love. And I was able to do an trade in with an 2006. Earl called everyday just to make sure everything was okay and after the purchase he still called to see if everything is okay with the car. Please this is the best and I’m so in love with this place. Thank you and I’ll most definitely recommend to the whole wide world. Thanks earl your the best
Jasmine Gamble
Submitted on 2020-10-30
Joe Frey 10 Stars if I Could!! I just purchased my second vehicle with Patriot Autos. I will continue to be a dedicated customer because they took a chance with me when no other dealership would . The sales reps are awesome!. I got a great vehicle in 2018. A 2015 Jeep with only 56k miles on it. Yesterday I purchased A 2016 Chevy Equinox with 26k miles on it. Joe Frey was my sales rep. He is absolutely the best. Joe made sure everything was taken care of and gave me advice as far the car. He also gave me the greatest financial advice that I am going to actually look into tomorrow. My experience with Patriot Autos is nothing but positive. I am looking forward to my next purchase. If anyone is in the market to purchase a vehicle please go to Patriot Autos first. I'm sure you will drive away happy in your new car!! ASK for JOE FREY!!!!
Teonda N
Submitted on 2020-10-20
Very Friendly and knowledgeable. Errol made it his business to help me through the whole process. You can tell he loves his job. If you're looking for a new vehicle call Errol he'll make it his business to get you what you need and can afford.
Nikki Burrell
Submitted on 2020-09-30
Brenda was top notch with everything that needed to be done to get me in a vehicle. She was personable and understood my needs. Kept in touch with me throughout the process!! Excellent in all categories as a sales lady.
Gwen S.
Submitted on 2020-09-29
Greetings, my name is Mrs. Marcia Ragin. My husband and I was going car shopping,we decided to stop at Patriots Motors,that was played on the commercial of 95.9 FM. Once we arrived at Patriots Motors we was greeted by Jason, with a friendly, respectful, easy going salesman. Jason took his time with us with no rush, no pressure, he showed us multiple cars. Also, he recommended the Volkswagen, also took his time and showed us the ends and out about the vehicle. Jason started the process of the vehicle sale and all went smooth. The experience was good and I WILL RECOMMEND my friends and family to purchase a car at Patriots Motors.
Mrs. Marcia Ragin
Submitted on 2020-09-29
The experience was great, they really helped be able to leave with a car that I wanted. Brenda was really nice and great with helping me select a car
Darryl Cromwell
Submitted on 2020-09-28
Very helpful staff. Also very friendly. Brenda was able to answer all of my questions. I am glad that I purchased my car from them. I highly reccomend them.
Alex
Submitted on 2020-09-28
My experience at Patriot Auto was nothing short of amazing! I was extremely nervous but Ms. Brenda was incredible. We laughed the entire time which helped me feel comfortable and the process was super easy! I definitely recommend Patriot Auto if you are looking for great customer service and reliable transportation! Thanks again Ms. Brenda and the patriot auto family!
Brichauna
Submitted on 2020-09-26
Nothing short of excellence, everyone was so professional and helpful. Brenda got me in a car that fit my style. Thanks patriots auto for everything. You blessed me and my family with clean ride.
Kimberly B
Submitted on 2020-09-22
My experience today was awesome with Mr Fortson. He explained any challenges I had and help to obtain a reliable vehicle. Thank you Mr Fortson
Errol Fortson
Submitted on 2020-09-07
Brenda listened to what we wanted and helped us find exactly what we wanted ! She was very helpful and had great customer service !
Skyler Fitzgerald
Submitted on 2020-09-05
Worked with Jason who was very patient with me in understanding my wants and got me the car that I wanted. I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Rienna Walker
Submitted on 2020-08-31

You Can Count On Patriot Autos

BBB award